Our Team

Text
Carol Macedonia, Vice President Office of Student Learning
cthomas@sufs.org

Text

Paula Nelson, Senior Director
pnelson@sufs.org

Text
Lauren Barlis, Director
lbarlis@sufs.org

Text
Erica Peron, Senior Coordinator
eperon@sufs.org

Text
Scott Beck, Senior Coordinator
sbeck@sufs.org

Text
Melanie Schneider, Senior Coordinator
mschneider@sufs.org

Text
Heather Thompson, Coordinator
hthompson@sufs.org

Text
Judi Duff, Coordinator
jduff@sufs.org

Text
Marie Bestman, Coordinator
mbestman@sufs.org

Text
Julie Spent, Coordinator
jspent@sufs.org

Text
Ronda Dry, Coordinator 
 rdry@sufs.org

Text
Nina Gregory, Implementation Specialist
agregory@sufs.org

Text
Jessica Brockett, Coordinator
jbrockett@sufs.org

Amy Allman, Coordinator
Amy Allman, Coordinator

aallman@sufs.org

Text
Jamie Onorato, Coordinator 
 jonorato@sufs.org

Text
Meredith McKay Hinchey, Process Manager
 mmckay@sufs.org

Sign Up For Updates

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
I am a...
I would like to receive updates about...